Call Us Today! (603) 566-6572

Proudly serving Nashua, NH and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/26/2021 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: They did a thorough job. My stove looks brand new!

Review Date: 11/26/2019 | Author: Carl D.

Comments: Very through

Review Date: 02/11/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The cleaners are very polite and they where more then willing to tackle my home for it being in much disarray.

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Mary G.

Comments: Arrived on time, were very careful thorough and professional. They answered my questions and were cheerful and easy to work with. Not sure my house has ever been so clean! I will be calling them back. An excellent experience!

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Kristen V.

Comments: I am getting ready to sell my house and it was a huge dirty mess after having 3 dogs, 5 cats and 5 people living in it. Enrique and his team came in and went right to work. When they were done my house was so amazingly clean! They did a great job and were quick and efficient. They were worth every penny paid!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: Jennifer V.

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Joseph R.

Comments: Enrique was great. He and his crew arrived when they promised and did an amazing job for a great price

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Peggy L.

Comments: Cleaning was well done

Review Date: 12/19/2016 | Author: Lisa Z.

Comments: Enrique is the best! He contacted me and was out to the job site to provide feedback and a quote within 24 hours. He responded to my phone inquiries by actually answering the phone! I had a family emergency and he rescheduled my job happily. The team that was out did a fine job with my major cleaning. I highly recommend MAJA. I will have them back monthly.

Review Date: 11/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional excellent cleaning service

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: House looks like new

Review Date: 11/03/2016 | Author: Tracey S.

Comments: Very impressed! So happy with the quality of work and close detail . Totally recommend!!!

Review Date: 06/12/2016 | Author: Patrick V.

Comments: Enrique is a professional. He is courteous and understands how to train a team to clean on a level beyond what I had expected. I am so satisfied with his total house clean, I plan to use him for upholstery and windows next. I recommend MAJA Multi Cleaning for all cleaning needs and give the highest rating and more.

Review Date: 05/28/2016 | Author: Steve M.

Comments: Very thorough, and excellent job throughout.

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Michelle H.

Comments: They did more cleaning than I expected, I will hire them again in the future.

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: Carol M.

Comments: Excellent job! Thorough cleaning and professional.

Review Date: 03/25/2016 | Author: Kevin B.

Comments: Great experience very professional

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Nancie V.

Comments: Besides the fabulous deep cleaning they didto my home they were very pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 01/18/2015 | Author: Sandra J.

Comments: Enrique and his staff are very professional, warm, thorough, and just extremely nice. I am very comfortable having them in our home.

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Ferne C.

Comments: Enrique and his team arrived exactly as scheduled and started their work immediately and never stopped! They were all very pleasant, friendly, professional, personable and very thorough. This was a move-in cleaning for my son's new home and he was quite happy with the results saying he'll probably be calling them again soon. We have already recommended them highly to our friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: Frank B.

Comments: Top notch!

Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: Kevin P.

Comments: Very hard-working, accommodating, friendly, and thorough. We were very happy with the results and hope to have them back again.

Review Date: 11/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and friendly. Outstanding results.

Review Date: 10/22/2013 | Author: Mike O.

Comments: Great service.

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: Geri H.

Comments: Maria helped me sort through an overwhelming task with enthusiasm. She was wonderful and I would recommend this service without hesitation!

Review Date: 09/04/2013 | Author: Amy A.

Comments: Very nice people. They exceeded my expectations in some areas, as in other areas their could have done a better job. Reasonable prices.

Review Date: 08/22/2013 | Author: David S.

Comments: Enrique and Maria are friendly and accomodating. They did a deep cleaning on my home and it was amazing. Everything was fresh and clean. They got into every nook and cranny - even the insides of the window sills. I hired them to do regular cleanings going forward. I would highly recommend their service to others.

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Tina G.

Comments: I needed a quick clean of my father's house while he was in recuperating from surgery and wanted him to go home to a clean house. Enrique worked with me to fit me into his schedule and was on time for a very early start. He went beyond what I anticipated and we are very happy. Will definitely use MAJA again.

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: Kris M.

Comments: They did a great job with deep clean of my house. & I hired them to come back for regular cleanings!! I would strongly recommend this service.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time, friendly, and did a great job. More was cleaned than I was expecting.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: Albert S.

Comments: I was responsible for getting my parents' home ready to go on the MLS for sale and needed a cleaning service could handle the job from top to bottom, and it was a big job. Enrique Castro and his wife, Maria, met with me to review the job. They explained all of the work that they could in the house and, remarkably, took on all of the most important and difficult work and let me do the easy stuff keep the cost down. Great value. Can't say enough good things about the experience. If every business owner operated like these folks, the world would be a better place.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: Nancy R.

Comments: We couldn't be happier! Our home is sparkling clean. We are so pleased with how thorough they were. We would definitely recommend this service!

Review Date: 06/24/2013 | Author: Marcie E.

Comments: I felt guilty for the price we paid after the finished product. Our house has never been this clean.

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Debra R.

Comments: They missed one drawer in kitchen but all in all a good job. Will use their service again. Thank you for the connection.

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great experience. They kept their promise and delivered on time. We had just completed renovations and despite our own efforts we couldn't keep on top of it. The Maja team came in delivered a fair estimate and thought of things we needed that we hadn't but needed attention. The work is impeccable, and the attention to detail was superb. Have already recommended them for a commercial opportunity, and will have them back again before too long.

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: Scott H.

Comments: I couldn't be more pleased with the service we received. They are very pleasant, accommodating and flexible. I am out of the area and using them to help my parents in NH. They have made the whole process painless. Highly recommended and professional.

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: Very thorough. They did a great job. Were willing to do any cleaning I needed. Great people too!

Review Date: 03/24/2013 | Author: Richard L.

Comments: Very happy with their service.

Review Date: 02/14/2013 | Author: Jan S.

Comments: When I ask for something specific, they'll gladly do it.